Vetmods?
Select messages from
# through # Forum FAQ
[/[Print]\]

Close Combat Series -> CC5 Stalingrad

#1: Vetmods? Author: elmomother PostPosted: Sun Nov 13, 2005 1:45 pm
    —
Any sign of a vetmod coming out for either the germans or russians? I started playing the mod on the weekend after it came out but was finding it too easy. The russians never put up much of a defence at all,especially on the larger maps - cursed CC5 AI! Sad And I had just too many troops (and this was me on elite, then on recruit,15mins,2 warning, enemy see and full info for them). Then the patch came out and I thought I'll not bother starting again until a vetmod came out. Is there one in production by either the team or a fellow player?

#2:  Author: Dima PostPosted: Sun Nov 13, 2005 2:22 pm
    —
Stal team has no plans for vetmods.

#3:  Author: Pzt_MacLocation: Oregon PostPosted: Sun Nov 13, 2005 5:15 pm
    —
For a real challenge come play at www.gamespy.com Wink

#4: Re: Vetmods? Author: Antifa PostPosted: Mon Nov 14, 2005 1:59 am
    —
elmomother wrote:
Any sign of a vetmod coming out for either the germans or russians? I started playing the mod on the weekend after it came out but was finding it too easy. The russians never put up much of a defence at all,especially on the larger maps - cursed CC5 AI! Sad And I had just too many troops (and this was me on elite, then on recruit,15mins,2 warning, enemy see and full info for them). Then the patch came out and I thought I'll not bother starting again until a vetmod came out. Is there one in production by either the team or a fellow player?