Hello from Siegfridus
Select messages from
# through # Forum FAQ
[/[Print]\]

Close Combat Series -> The Mess

#1: Hello from Siegfridus Author: Siegfridus PostPosted: Tue Dec 29, 2009 10:29 am
    —
Hello to all combattants!
I am a very recent member here and I would like to wish you all a very Happy new year. May 2010 bring you all health and a lot of fun with Wargaming§

I have been playing with Close Combat serie for many years stating of course with the First one of the lot. I must say that CC3 the Russian Front has always been my top favorite.

Ihave discovered your site/forum just before X'Mas and I am really delighted cause I thought I was the only one still playing that fantastic game. I would like to thanks all the modders and the very skilled persons that maintain this game alive.
Must be one of the oldest player here..;but wargame has no such limitation.
Happy new Year to all  Very Happy

Siegfridus

#2: Re: Hello from Siegfridus Author: schreckenLocation: Sydney, Australia PostPosted: Tue Dec 29, 2009 11:48 am
    —
ok... that sound like a challenge.

48 yrs old here

#3: Re: Hello from Siegfridus Author: Pzt_CrackwiseLocation: Switzerland PostPosted: Tue Dec 29, 2009 12:10 pm
    —
Wow and i may be the youngest Very Happy  just turned out 21 today! (yeah today is my birthday!! cheers for me Razz )

#4: Re: Hello from Siegfridus Author: mooxe PostPosted: Tue Dec 29, 2009 9:58 pm
    —
Welcome to the site Siegfridus, I invite you to come play online with us!

#5: Re: Hello from Siegfridus Author: BungarraLocation: Murchison region, West Australia PostPosted: Thu Dec 31, 2009 3:17 am
    —
46 here

Hit 50 didn't like it  Shocked

Now I'm counting back  Wink

#6: Re: Hello from Siegfridus Author: kastaLocation: Canada PostPosted: Thu Dec 31, 2009 4:01 am
    —
I also thought that I was the only one playing this great classic war game for many years. Until I stumbled on this GREAT support site with many loyal fans like us!